Meet New Needs After Child Loss Workshop

$50.00

Your child has died, your world is upended, and you have another young child to parent. It’s no longer parenting as usual; you face unimagined challenges and struggle to figure out just what you need for the life you have now.

In this two-hour session, discover how your needs have changed and how to get the support you need after the loss of your child.

Description

Format: 2-hour live Zoom workshop; share recording with registrants afterward

Date and Time: July 30, 11 AM Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 10AM Alaska

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.